newbie here... need advise

A place where newbies can post without (much) fear of reprisal. All mission posts should still go in the applicable forum.
Forum rules
Older HTS users: Be nice to the new people.

NEW USERS: This is NOT the place to post about missions! Refer to "Missions" category.

newbie here... need advise

Post by dr34dc0rd on Fri Jul 18, 2008 2:35 pm
([msg=7718]see newbie here... need advise[/msg])

hi fellows,

i am new into the field of hacking and cracking... i am not a programmer nor an Information Technology Graduate... My only experience that is quite related to hacking is the use of Remote Administration Tools such as Yuri Rat and Sub7...

My objective is to learn how to hack or to crack my way into friendster, myspace, etc. accounts...

Please advise me on where i should start to learn this things... I am really very interested with this field...

If I can have a mentor here then that would also be very much appreciated... :D

Thanks a lot! :D
dr34dc0rd
New User
New User

Blog: View Blog (0)

Re: newbie here... need advise

Post by eoae on Fri Jul 18, 2008 3:42 pm
([msg=7721]see Re: newbie here... need advise[/msg])

I would advise you to change your objective. Learning to "hack" for the wrong purposes will get you into a lot of trouble. Its just like learning Kung Fu to kill. :ugeek:
"The hardest thing in the world to understand is the income tax." - Albert Einstein
"Government is an association of men who do violence to the rest of us." - Leo Tolstoy
eoae
New User
New User

Post by T3hR34p3r on Fri Jul 18, 2008 3:52 pm
([msg=7722]see Re: newbie here... need advise[/msg])

dr34dc0rd wrote:hi fellows,

i am new into the field of hacking and cracking... i am not a programmer nor an Information Technology Graduate... My only experience that is quite related to hacking is the use of Remote Administration Tools such as Yuri Rat and Sub7...

My objective is to learn how to hack or to crack my way into friendster, myspace, etc. accounts...