Hacker Seeks Help!!!

Random things go here

Hacker Seeks Help!!!

Post by urangeloflove on Sun Aug 24, 2008 8:25 am
([msg=10363]see Hacker Seeks Help!!![/msg])

Hello Guys and all! The name's Larry, or "urangeloflove". I'm primarily new to hacking, but I've got a problem that seems ready to exhaust every thing in my brain!

You see, my younger brother wrote a college/university entrance exam, but cannot access his records online. He can't even access his results. This is the site and the access details:

Password: (When you scroll down the webpage, you'll find that it is supposed to be " SURNAME+DATE OF BIRTH " .i.e.)

Again the password is:Edited by Defience

I am quite I got the password correct coz I registered it myself, and for goodness sakes, my brother SHOULD definitely be sure of the day he was born!

At first, I thought maybe his records may have been deleted from the database on the server holding them, but then I tried another USERNAME, and instead of " Wrong Password ", I get " USERNAME DOES NOT EXIST/WRONG USERNAME ". So i figure I need to get the right (NEW) password.

Guys, please help me retrieve this password. OR you could tell me what to do. Thanks alot. I owe you all!!!
urangeloflove
New User
New User

Blog: View Blog (0)

Re: Hacker Seeks Help!!!

Post by kiazo on Sun Sep 21, 2008 5:34 pm
([msg=12202]see Re: Hacker Seeks Help!!![/msg])

urangeloflove wrote:Hello Guys and all! The name's Larry, or "urangeloflove". I'm primarily new to hacking, but I've got a problem that seems ready to exhaust every thing in my brain!

You see, my younger brother wrote a college/university entrance exam, but cannot access his records online. He can't even access his results. This is the site and the access details:

Password: (When you scroll down the webpage, you'll find that it is supposed to be " SURNAME+DATE OF BIRTH " .i.e.)

Again the password is:Edited by Defience