Find a member

Use this form to search for specific members. You do not need to fill out all fields. To match partial data use * as a wildcard. When entering dates use the format YYYY-MM-DD, e.g. 2004-02-29. Use the mark checkboxes to select one or more usernames (several usernames may be accepted depending on the form itself) and click the Select Marked button to return to the previous form.


 

Members

RankUsername Posts Website, Location Joined
New Userwkinsane 0   Wed May 21, 2008 9:50 pm
New Userwintermute77 0   Thu Oct 16, 2008 2:32 am
New Userwawe10 0   Tue May 13, 2008 9:21 pm
New Userwigwom 0   Thu Jun 12, 2008 12:11 am
New Userwilly_36 0   Wed Jun 18, 2008 10:02 am
New Userwhitetige1 1   Fri Jul 11, 2008 8:56 am
New UserwaffelXcore 0   Tue Jul 01, 2008 9:56 pm
New Userwvmag 6   Wed May 21, 2008 7:33 pm
New Userwhitewolf2020 1   Wed May 14, 2008 4:00 am
New UserWardenX 0   Wed May 14, 2008 6:25 am
New Userwhatsthecraic 0   Tue Aug 12, 2008 10:48 am
New Userwoazli 0   Sun Jun 01, 2008 3:52 am
New Userwolfbear 0   Tue Jun 10, 2008 10:29 am
New UserwsDK_II 0   Thu Jun 19, 2008 8:32 am
New UserWean 0   Wed May 14, 2008 4:49 pm
New Userwarlockxavier 0   Wed May 14, 2008 4:57 pm
New UserWarlord55 0   Sat Jun 14, 2008 2:32 pm
New UserW1nF4k3r 0   Sun Nov 30, 2008 4:20 am
New Userwootwoot19 0   Sat Jun 14, 2008 2:01 pm
New UserWhite_Tyger 0   Tue Jun 24, 2008 11:33 am
New UserWilfuk 0   Tue May 20, 2008 12:32 pm
New Userwaly666 0   Sat Jun 07, 2008 5:14 pm
New Userwblakeh 0   Wed Jun 25, 2008 5:11 pm
New Userwhat_A_hacker 0   Thu May 15, 2008 9:26 am
New Userwillymct 0   Tue May 20, 2008 4:31 am