Find a member

Use this form to search for specific members. You do not need to fill out all fields. To match partial data use * as a wildcard. When entering dates use the format YYYY-MM-DD, e.g. 2004-02-29. Use the mark checkboxes to select one or more usernames (several usernames may be accepted depending on the form itself) and click the Select Marked button to return to the previous form.


 

Members

RankUsername Posts Website, Location Joined
New UserVypRly 0   Sun Apr 20, 2008 9:24 pm
New UserVHung85 0   Tue Jun 17, 2008 2:21 am
New Uservampinhu 8   Wed Apr 23, 2008 8:29 am
New UserVoid21 0   Thu Jun 12, 2008 12:37 am
New Userverm_pat 1   Mon Apr 21, 2008 4:44 am
New Uservito21 0   Mon Apr 21, 2008 6:04 am
New Uservbhide 0   Tue Apr 22, 2008 5:44 am
New UserVersion_3 1   Mon Apr 21, 2008 9:01 am
New UserVendicator 0   Tue Apr 22, 2008 12:08 pm
New Uservijay3354 1   Fri Aug 15, 2008 12:07 pm
New Userverath 0   Mon Apr 21, 2008 2:24 pm
New Uservendetta205 0   Fri Apr 25, 2008 10:59 pm
New UserVoicesOfChaos 0   Sat Apr 26, 2008 12:35 pm
New UserVladH 0   Tue Jun 24, 2008 2:50 pm
New Userved06274 0   Mon Apr 21, 2008 5:06 pm
New Uservindit 0   Mon Apr 21, 2008 7:33 pm
New Uservededas 0   Sat May 24, 2008 6:15 pm
New UserVagrant2820 0   Sat Apr 26, 2008 4:24 pm
New Uservyppi 0   Tue Jun 24, 2008 9:17 am
New UserVerrater 0   Sat May 10, 2008 9:10 pm
New Uservakeca2124 0   Sat Aug 09, 2008 9:29 am
New Uservaeliant 0   Wed Apr 30, 2008 6:03 pm
New UserVladimir Kolosov 0   Thu May 01, 2008 3:30 pm
New Uservanrey21 0   Thu Jun 12, 2008 12:11 am
New Uservpp 0   Thu Jun 26, 2008 6:32 pm