Find a member

Use this form to search for specific members. You do not need to fill out all fields. To match partial data use * as a wildcard. When entering dates use the format YYYY-MM-DD, e.g. 2004-02-29. Use the mark checkboxes to select one or more usernames (several usernames may be accepted depending on the form itself) and click the Select Marked button to return to the previous form.


 

Members

RankUsername Posts Website, Location Joined
New Userkurtcobain515 1   Sat May 24, 2008 6:52 pm
New Userkeaneutd 0   Fri May 02, 2008 2:05 am
New Userkhan_india 0   Sat May 03, 2008 12:40 am
New Userkipsofthemud 1   Sat May 03, 2008 12:22 pm
New Userkraashhenard 0   Sun Oct 24, 2010 1:33 pm
New Userkids 0   Wed Aug 06, 2008 4:20 am
New Userkaka64 0   Sat Apr 26, 2008 10:59 pm
New Userklavier 0   Sat May 10, 2008 2:51 am
New Userkidinabarrel 0   Fri May 23, 2008 11:13 pm
New UserKosh3e 0   Sat May 03, 2008 10:50 am
New UserKalleanka11 0   Fri May 09, 2008 8:06 am
New Userkhristos_666 0   Wed Jun 25, 2008 9:59 pm
New UserKrav3n 0   Sat May 03, 2008 8:17 am
New UserKhronos616 0   Mon Jun 16, 2008 8:02 pm
New Userkeepsecured 0   Thu May 01, 2008 2:34 pm
New Userkazurian 0   Sun Apr 27, 2008 10:10 am
New UserKenovan 0   Sun Apr 27, 2008 12:04 pm
New UserKajeAssassin 0   Mon Aug 11, 2008 5:33 pm
New Userkingram 0   Fri Jul 11, 2008 9:25 am
New Userkillbarney 0   Wed Apr 30, 2008 10:39 pm
New UserKaThogh 0   Sun May 04, 2008 3:34 pm
New Userkevlu 0   Wed Apr 30, 2008 2:33 pm
New Userkira_shinigami_hackr 0   Wed Apr 30, 2008 2:32 pm
New Userkilloverride 0   Tue Aug 12, 2008 8:34 am
New Userkodkodkod 0   Wed Apr 30, 2008 1:53 pm