Find a member

Use this form to search for specific members. You do not need to fill out all fields. To match partial data use * as a wildcard. When entering dates use the format YYYY-MM-DD, e.g. 2004-02-29. Use the mark checkboxes to select one or more usernames (several usernames may be accepted depending on the form itself) and click the Select Marked button to return to the previous form.


 

Members

RankUsername Posts Website, Location Joined
New Userkorobug 0   Mon Oct 06, 2008 4:40 pm
New Userkheiron 0   Wed Apr 23, 2008 5:53 am
New Userkingkoopa77 0   Sun May 04, 2008 2:25 am
New UserkillerB 0   Fri Apr 25, 2008 12:21 am
New Userkeith89 0   Tue Apr 22, 2008 4:38 pm
New Userkillinwithasmile 0   Mon Apr 21, 2008 10:03 am
New Userkerorogunso37 0   Sat Apr 26, 2008 1:37 am
New Userknowresistance 3   Tue Apr 22, 2008 3:04 am
New Userkkkgolfer92 0   Tue Apr 22, 2008 5:15 pm
New Userkyle1234567890 0   Mon Apr 21, 2008 2:21 pm
New UserKaivuri 0   Mon Apr 21, 2008 2:22 pm
New Userkborkumar 0   Mon Apr 21, 2008 3:46 pm
New Userkatur22 0   Tue Apr 22, 2008 4:37 pm
New Userkustom3 0   Mon Apr 21, 2008 5:54 pm
New Userkitsune85 0   Thu Apr 24, 2008 8:55 pm
New Userkobolt 0   Sat Apr 26, 2008 11:49 am
New Userkaranx9x 0   Thu Apr 24, 2008 6:03 am
New Userkynietukas 0   Tue Jun 03, 2008 3:04 pm
New Userkaran_dacool1 0   Fri May 09, 2008 3:03 pm
New Userkevin_hash 0   Fri May 02, 2008 6:41 am
New Userkarulont 1   Thu Sep 18, 2008 12:02 pm
New Userkwickymartkidd 0   Mon Jun 16, 2008 2:05 am
New Userkhuccadocma 0   Mon Oct 27, 2008 2:36 am
New UserKhiel 0   Fri May 02, 2008 4:16 am
New UserKiraPulse 0   Sat May 03, 2008 6:27 pm