Find a member

Use this form to search for specific members. You do not need to fill out all fields. To match partial data use * as a wildcard. When entering dates use the format YYYY-MM-DD, e.g. 2004-02-29. Use the mark checkboxes to select one or more usernames (several usernames may be accepted depending on the form itself) and click the Select Marked button to return to the previous form.


 

Members

RankUsername Posts Website, Location Joined
New Userbaghead 0   Fri May 02, 2008 3:44 pm
New Userblakkz 0   Sat May 24, 2008 6:13 pm
New Userbakanbitz333 0   Tue Oct 14, 2008 10:49 pm
New UserBasilea 0   Fri Apr 18, 2008 7:15 am
New Userbutchdogt1234 0   Thu Apr 17, 2008 11:11 pm
New Userbrumbo05 0   Sun Apr 20, 2008 2:53 pm
New UserBherms 0   Fri Dec 11, 2009 12:05 am
New UserB1Gtr33 0   Wed Apr 16, 2008 8:51 pm
New Userbobberson 0   Tue Apr 15, 2008 3:52 pm
New Userblazikins 1   Sun May 04, 2008 1:56 am
New UserBween 0   Sat Apr 19, 2008 7:51 pm
New UserBelgarath 0   Sun May 04, 2008 7:34 am
New UserBr4ckster 0   Tue Apr 15, 2008 10:22 pm
New Userblader2themax10 0   Wed Apr 16, 2008 12:02 am
New UserBullama 0   Tue Apr 15, 2008 6:29 pm
New UserBinerexis 0   Fri Apr 18, 2008 4:30 pm
New UserBeef_Cake_Blake 0   Thu Apr 17, 2008 1:03 am
New Userbza2007 0   Fri Apr 18, 2008 12:13 am
New Userbolino 0   Thu Apr 17, 2008 5:22 am
New Userbluefoot33 0   Wed Apr 16, 2008 5:08 pm
New UserBigBrother88 0   Sun Apr 20, 2008 10:09 am
New UserBloodEyes 0   Wed Apr 16, 2008 3:04 pm
New Userben92 0   Wed Apr 16, 2008 3:06 pm
New Userbutch_18445 2   Wed Apr 16, 2008 9:13 pm
New Userb347135 0   Sun Apr 20, 2008 1:56 pm