Find a member

Use this form to search for specific members. You do not need to fill out all fields. To match partial data use * as a wildcard. When entering dates use the format YYYY-MM-DD, e.g. 2004-02-29. Use the mark checkboxes to select one or more usernames (several usernames may be accepted depending on the form itself) and click the Select Marked button to return to the previous form.


 

Members

RankUsername Posts Website, Location Joined
New User_vInDiCaToR 0   Wed Apr 23, 2008 9:11 pm
New User3lensar 0   Sun Apr 20, 2008 11:25 am
New User--SEmper 0   Thu Jun 12, 2008 8:16 am
New User---------- 0   Sat May 31, 2008 9:10 pm
New User2wiceprodigalson 0   Sat May 03, 2008 10:31 pm
New User9maNNy0 0   Thu Jun 26, 2008 11:47 am
New User123rlan123 0   Mon Jun 16, 2008 12:58 pm
New User_heist 0   Fri May 09, 2008 10:21 pm
New User3K1 0   Sat Apr 19, 2008 4:28 pm
New User31337_Xeon 0   Sat Apr 26, 2008 2:37 pm
New User13artle 0   Sun May 11, 2008 2:51 am
New User-awesty- 0   Thu Jul 03, 2008 6:34 am
New User-Tweak- 0   Fri Apr 18, 2008 10:31 am
New User2277 0   Thu Jun 12, 2008 6:19 am
New User0C7av14N 0   Wed Apr 16, 2008 10:22 pm
New User7h3rN3rD 0   Wed Apr 23, 2008 5:16 pm
New User6ZeCurE9 0   Wed Apr 16, 2008 1:58 pm
New User2puc 0   Sun Apr 27, 2008 12:26 am
New User4512jth 0   Wed Apr 16, 2008 5:50 pm
New User-monGooSe- 0   Thu Apr 17, 2008 11:25 am
New User-Mandrake- 0   Thu Jun 26, 2008 4:57 am
New User--DAN-- 0   Thu Apr 17, 2008 4:21 pm
New User0ne38 0   Wed Apr 16, 2008 8:34 pm
New User3ye 2 3ye 0   Tue Apr 15, 2008 5:05 pm
New User_KaZo_ 0   Tue Apr 15, 2008 4:45 pm