Find a member

Use this form to search for specific members. You do not need to fill out all fields. To match partial data use * as a wildcard. When entering dates use the format YYYY-MM-DD, e.g. 2004-02-29. Use the mark checkboxes to select one or more usernames (several usernames may be accepted depending on the form itself) and click the Select Marked button to return to the previous form.


 

Members

RankUsername Posts Website, Location Joined
New UserXenon345 4   Sun Apr 27, 2008 10:16 pm
New UserXandruan 0   Sun Apr 27, 2008 6:24 pm
New Userxldrummer123 0   Sun Apr 27, 2008 1:09 pm
New UserXerxes500 1   Sun Apr 27, 2008 3:46 am
New Userxxkishxx 0   Sun Apr 27, 2008 12:29 am
New Userxsilentxstormx 0   Sun Apr 27, 2008 12:00 am
New Userxyzjotayp 0   Fri Apr 25, 2008 2:19 am
New Userxaon 0   Wed Apr 23, 2008 11:03 pm
New UserXxXGrim_ZeroXxX 0   Tue Apr 22, 2008 10:41 pm
New Userxdontcloseyoureyesx 0   Mon Apr 21, 2008 10:15 am
New Userximi 1   Mon Apr 21, 2008 4:11 am
New UserXiolent 0   Sun Apr 20, 2008 7:33 pm
New UserXphantom2 0   Sun Apr 20, 2008 7:17 pm
New Userxbladex 0   Sun Apr 20, 2008 3:09 pm
New Userxphilx23 0   Sun Apr 20, 2008 9:34 am
New UserXep 0   Sat Apr 19, 2008 10:02 am
New UserXaydes 1   Fri Apr 18, 2008 4:45 am
New Userxeem 1   Thu Apr 17, 2008 5:11 pm
New Userxhollywoodx 0   Thu Apr 17, 2008 2:15 pm
New UserXonasDTR 0   Thu Apr 17, 2008 8:49 am
New Userxscoffee 1 Thu Apr 17, 2008 5:51 am
New UserXGeneral2000 4   Wed Apr 16, 2008 10:31 pm
New UserXp_12 0   Wed Apr 16, 2008 10:10 pm
New UserXarator 0   Wed Apr 16, 2008 11:05 am
New UserXpEx 0   Wed Apr 16, 2008 10:17 am