Find a member

Use this form to search for specific members. You do not need to fill out all fields. To match partial data use * as a wildcard. When entering dates use the format YYYY-MM-DD, e.g. 2004-02-29. Use the mark checkboxes to select one or more usernames (several usernames may be accepted depending on the form itself) and click the Select Marked button to return to the previous form.


 

Members

RankUsername Posts Website, Location Joined
New UserxMrDark 0   Tue Jun 12, 2018 5:20 pm
New Userxhunterx123 0   Mon Jun 11, 2018 9:09 pm
New UserxKiDdo5 0   Fri Jun 08, 2018 2:36 am
New Userxaraviros 0   Sun May 20, 2018 7:14 am
New UserxZerakix 0   Sat May 12, 2018 10:17 am
New UserXhejzonstafa 0   Mon May 07, 2018 6:31 pm
New UserXenoZergNid 0   Fri Apr 20, 2018 5:16 pm
New UserxPkt 2   Tue Apr 17, 2018 3:35 am
New UserXarenax 0   Thu Apr 12, 2018 10:34 pm
New UserX4dd4r 5   Sat Mar 31, 2018 1:16 pm
New Userxertical 0   Sat Mar 24, 2018 10:57 pm
New UserxXhaxerking6759798Xx4 0   Thu Mar 22, 2018 12:54 pm
New UserxELoD4ragonReDx 0   Mon Mar 19, 2018 12:27 pm
New UserX25washere 0   Mon Mar 19, 2018 1:59 am
New UserX_TRON_X 0   Tue Mar 13, 2018 9:54 pm
New UserxNodeZx 0   Wed Mar 07, 2018 10:00 pm
New UserxXx_GhOsT_xXx 0   Mon Mar 05, 2018 1:57 pm
New Userxoxowen 0   Fri Mar 02, 2018 2:51 pm
New Userxeeboy 0   Thu Mar 01, 2018 1:50 pm
New UserXclusiveX 0   Thu Mar 01, 2018 9:45 am
New Userxc0d3x 0   Wed Feb 28, 2018 11:16 pm
New UserX441sahacker 0   Sat Feb 24, 2018 10:21 pm
New Userxytation 0   Sat Feb 17, 2018 12:51 am
New UserxGregorius 0   Tue Feb 13, 2018 8:47 am
New UserXVirgoXLibra 0   Fri Feb 09, 2018 8:28 pm