Find a member

Use this form to search for specific members. You do not need to fill out all fields. To match partial data use * as a wildcard. When entering dates use the format YYYY-MM-DD, e.g. 2004-02-29. Use the mark checkboxes to select one or more usernames (several usernames may be accepted depending on the form itself) and click the Select Marked button to return to the previous form.


 

Members

RankUsername Posts Website, Location Joined
New User50n1c 0   Sat May 24, 2008 11:23 am
New User0N1X 0   Thu Apr 24, 2008 5:04 pm
New User-kajix- 1   Mon Apr 21, 2008 6:38 pm
New User0nibla 0   Tue Apr 22, 2008 10:22 pm
New User21901017118914 0   Thu Oct 09, 2008 10:39 pm
New User2839 0   Fri May 09, 2008 11:23 am
New User229chrisw 0   Sat May 10, 2008 3:52 pm
New User3ndl3ssDream 0   Thu Jun 26, 2008 7:34 pm
New User-Insanity- 0   Tue Jun 24, 2008 9:17 am
New User966 0   Sat Aug 09, 2008 11:06 pm
New User3dzero 0   Fri Jun 06, 2008 12:33 am
New User99424 0   Thu May 01, 2008 6:52 pm
New User3nglish 0   Tue Jul 01, 2008 8:51 pm
New User_heist 0   Fri May 09, 2008 10:21 pm
New User2puc 0   Sun Apr 27, 2008 12:26 am
New User--SEmper 0   Thu Jun 12, 2008 8:16 am
New User---null--- 0   Wed Aug 13, 2008 1:15 pm
New User-The-Pr0xz- 2   Sun Apr 27, 2008 7:04 am
New User52g 0   Sun Jun 15, 2008 11:03 pm
New User_knight 0   Sun Apr 27, 2008 9:01 am
New User9maNNy0 0   Thu Jun 26, 2008 11:47 am
New User123rlan123 0   Mon Jun 16, 2008 12:58 pm
New User7aidar 0   Fri May 23, 2008 10:23 pm
New User666999555 1   Sun Apr 27, 2008 10:04 am
New User01000111 0   Thu May 01, 2008 2:23 pm

cron