Find a member

Use this form to search for specific members. You do not need to fill out all fields. To match partial data use * as a wildcard. When entering dates use the format YYYY-MM-DD, e.g. 2004-02-29. Use the mark checkboxes to select one or more usernames (several usernames may be accepted depending on the form itself) and click the Select Marked button to return to the previous form.


 

Members

RankUsername Posts Website, Location Joined
New Usereat12 0   Thu May 01, 2008 10:16 pm
New Userersatzryan 0   Tue Apr 15, 2008 11:43 pm
New Userevergone 1   Tue Apr 15, 2008 11:34 pm
New Userepoch_qwert 1   Sun May 11, 2008 2:10 am
New UserEvAce 0   Thu Nov 18, 2010 2:50 pm
New Userexploitmenot 1   Wed Apr 16, 2008 9:07 pm
New Userelmynase 1   Fri May 02, 2008 3:07 pm
New Userexpress_hack 0   Thu Apr 17, 2008 10:39 am
New UserEvilPenguinTrainer 0   Fri Apr 18, 2008 12:31 am
New Userer551 0   Fri Apr 18, 2008 7:52 am
New Usereevee_j 0   Tue Jun 17, 2008 6:08 pm
New UserEricOfBodom 0   Wed Apr 23, 2008 3:28 pm
New UserElectrolyte 0   Fri Apr 18, 2008 11:37 am
New Userehacker2998 0   Sun May 04, 2008 10:18 am
New UserEvIL_SHaDoW 0   Sun Apr 20, 2008 5:19 am
New UserEyebagz 0   Tue Jul 08, 2008 1:36 pm
New Userealazerbeam 0   Sat Apr 19, 2008 4:11 pm
New UserEvil Josia 0   Sat Apr 19, 2008 10:07 am
New Userenigma43 0   Fri May 02, 2008 10:07 am
New UserE-VoKe 0   Sat Apr 19, 2008 11:30 am
New Userex0du5 1   Sun Apr 20, 2008 1:01 am
New Userelky10 0   Mon Apr 21, 2008 9:05 pm
New Usereadfr 0   Thu Apr 24, 2008 12:27 pm
New UserEmpyrean 0   Sat May 03, 2008 11:43 pm
New UserEliani 0   Fri Apr 25, 2008 1:22 pm