Find a member

Use this form to search for specific members. You do not need to fill out all fields. To match partial data use * as a wildcard. When entering dates use the format YYYY-MM-DD, e.g. 2004-02-29. Use the mark checkboxes to select one or more usernames (several usernames may be accepted depending on the form itself) and click the Select Marked button to return to the previous form.


 

Members

RankUsername Posts Website, Location Joined
New Useratr0x0rz 1   Mon Apr 14, 2008 12:20 am
New Useralboballa23 1   Thu Apr 17, 2008 3:37 am
New Useraidosdude 0   Sun Apr 20, 2008 12:13 pm
New Useralexnord20 0   Mon Apr 14, 2008 1:23 am
New UserAura_of_Darkness 1   Sun May 11, 2008 6:52 am
New UserAtomsskk 0   Fri May 09, 2008 10:32 am
New Userapi 0   Mon Apr 14, 2008 12:31 pm
New Userannubisforsnoxd 0   Sun Apr 20, 2008 9:15 am
New Useralku 0   Wed Apr 16, 2008 10:00 am
New UserapOxilla 0   Thu Apr 24, 2008 3:58 pm
New Userantivirus_b 0   Fri May 09, 2008 3:33 am
New Useraudiojelly 0   Mon Apr 14, 2008 3:18 am
New UserAwky 0   Wed Apr 23, 2008 10:20 am
New Userandoroid18 0   Tue Apr 15, 2008 9:01 am
New Useraghasina 0   Thu Apr 24, 2008 5:23 am
New UserAnimanera 0   Fri Apr 18, 2008 2:54 am
New Userafghan0o 0   Thu Apr 17, 2008 3:17 pm
New Useralon7 0   Tue Apr 15, 2008 8:41 am
New UserAsgard7 0   Mon Apr 14, 2008 6:44 am
New Userag2217 0   Tue Sep 14, 2010 9:16 am
New UserAngelSlayerX 0   Fri Apr 18, 2008 2:32 am
New UserAbsoluteSkyy 0   Tue Apr 15, 2008 12:23 am
New Userachiro 0   Wed Apr 16, 2008 10:58 am
New UserAidy 0   Fri Apr 25, 2008 3:16 pm
New Useramit_tripathi 0   Sun Apr 20, 2008 11:06 am