Find a member

Use this form to search for specific members. You do not need to fill out all fields. To match partial data use * as a wildcard. When entering dates use the format YYYY-MM-DD, e.g. 2004-02-29. Use the mark checkboxes to select one or more usernames (several usernames may be accepted depending on the form itself) and click the Select Marked button to return to the previous form.


 

Members

RankUsername Posts Website, Location Joined
New Uservirus666 0   Thu Oct 16, 2008 6:02 pm
New Uservistahugo 0   Wed Jun 04, 2008 2:16 pm
New UserVanKrawz 0   Mon May 26, 2008 12:30 am
New UserVrekandis 0   Fri Jun 06, 2008 10:45 pm
New Uservdalvarez08 0   Mon May 26, 2008 2:58 am
New UserVenomous Neo 0   Sun Jun 08, 2008 9:06 am
New UserVakuza 0   Fri Jun 13, 2008 12:15 pm
New UserVoX_ 0   Wed Jun 18, 2008 5:21 pm
New UserVBScript 0   Sun Jun 08, 2008 12:25 pm
New Uservalior 0   Thu Jul 24, 2008 4:41 am
New Uservietnamhacker 0   Mon May 26, 2008 9:28 am
New Uservickrocker 0   Mon May 26, 2008 10:01 am
New Userverroq 1   Mon Aug 11, 2008 2:16 am
New UserV3C70R 0   Wed Jun 04, 2008 10:35 am
New Uservenkat_basics 0   Mon May 26, 2008 12:20 pm
New UserVampirelord85 0   Sun Jun 22, 2008 4:29 am
New Uservagosgamatos 0   Fri Jun 13, 2008 5:13 am
New Uservirus_unknown 0   Tue Jun 17, 2008 4:38 pm
New Uservegashack 0   Wed Jun 25, 2008 8:46 pm
New UserVoltrina 0   Wed Jul 02, 2008 1:18 am
New Uservikas_kanakan 0   Fri Oct 10, 2008 12:45 pm
New Uservirus05 0   Fri Jun 06, 2008 2:22 pm
New Uservivek2004thakur 0   Fri May 30, 2008 12:20 am
New UserVexicity 0   Fri May 30, 2008 12:10 am
New Uservivekchavda 0   Thu May 29, 2008 11:30 am