Find a member

Use this form to search for specific members. You do not need to fill out all fields. To match partial data use * as a wildcard. When entering dates use the format YYYY-MM-DD, e.g. 2004-02-29. Use the mark checkboxes to select one or more usernames (several usernames may be accepted depending on the form itself) and click the Select Marked button to return to the previous form.


 

Members

RankUsername Posts Website, Location Joined
New UserSimonraical 0   Mon Apr 14, 2008 11:54 am
New Usersycojj98 0   Fri Apr 25, 2008 5:55 pm
New Usersd668 2   Fri Apr 25, 2008 12:49 am
New Usersookoon 0   Mon Apr 14, 2008 4:04 am
New UserStarblazers 0   Mon Apr 14, 2008 11:14 am
New UserSociopathicBliss 0   Fri Apr 18, 2008 3:59 am
New Usersmileynor 0   Mon Apr 14, 2008 5:07 am
New Usersolid80 0   Wed Apr 16, 2008 9:11 am
New Userserverman 0   Mon Apr 14, 2008 10:52 am
New Usersilkhound 5 Mon Apr 14, 2008 5:46 am
New UserSyckness 1   Wed Jul 02, 2008 7:16 pm
New UserSysFail 0   Mon Apr 14, 2008 6:07 am
New UserSleep 0   Sun Oct 05, 2008 6:49 pm
New Usershadowvkc 0   Mon Apr 14, 2008 10:04 am
New Usersanominam 0   Tue Apr 15, 2008 7:52 am
New Usersnappen 0   Mon Apr 14, 2008 6:55 am
New Usersebcrack 0   Tue Apr 15, 2008 10:56 am
New Userskorpius09 0   Mon Apr 14, 2008 9:28 am
New Userso_random 0   Sat May 24, 2008 7:35 pm
New Users3phro 0   Tue Apr 15, 2008 12:26 am
New UsersBlubE 0   Tue Apr 15, 2008 5:33 am
New Usersurgy 5   Tue Apr 15, 2008 12:10 am
New Usershortiekiller 0   Mon Jun 16, 2008 3:44 am
New UserST0L3N 2   Sat May 10, 2008 6:46 am
New UserSiNdeR9 0   Thu Apr 17, 2008 4:43 pm