Find a member

Use this form to search for specific members. You do not need to fill out all fields. To match partial data use * as a wildcard. When entering dates use the format YYYY-MM-DD, e.g. 2004-02-29. Use the mark checkboxes to select one or more usernames (several usernames may be accepted depending on the form itself) and click the Select Marked button to return to the previous form.


 

Members

RankUsername Posts Website, Location Joined
New Useroneadvent 0   Mon Aug 18, 2008 8:21 pm
New UserObsidian104 0   Wed Jun 11, 2008 9:42 pm
New Userohdearlord 0   Mon Jun 16, 2008 10:17 am
New Useromegaangelz 0   Fri Aug 15, 2008 4:22 pm
New UserOptimetrics 0   Sun May 11, 2008 5:12 pm
New UserO-2 2   Wed Jun 25, 2008 6:51 pm
New UserOrange Black 0   Fri Jun 20, 2008 3:37 pm
New Userownageplocks 0   Sat Jun 07, 2008 9:52 pm
New Useroptixpro 2   Sun Jun 22, 2008 5:44 pm
New Userossumguywill 1   Fri Oct 24, 2008 12:22 am
New UserOrion2001 0   Sun Jun 15, 2008 2:02 pm
New UserOmega3 1   Sat Aug 16, 2008 7:55 pm
New UserOvan_rebirth 0   Wed Jun 18, 2008 3:07 pm
New Useropticshade 0   Fri Aug 15, 2008 4:08 pm
New Useropie4 0   Wed Jun 11, 2008 12:16 pm
New Userozone_joe 0   Mon May 12, 2008 9:25 am
New Useromari246 0   Wed Jun 18, 2008 12:24 am
New UserOphielle 0   Wed Jul 02, 2008 4:26 am
PosterOneArrow 123   Thu May 22, 2008 8:26 pm
New Useronsk315 0   Mon May 12, 2008 6:52 pm
New Useroverride111 0   Thu Nov 27, 2008 8:25 pm
New UseronaicuL 0   Fri Jun 06, 2008 1:00 am
New Userosc4short 0   Thu May 22, 2008 4:52 pm
New UserOwnage184 0   Thu Oct 16, 2008 6:08 pm
New UserOsufan1093 0   Thu May 22, 2008 3:56 pm