Find a member

Use this form to search for specific members. You do not need to fill out all fields. To match partial data use * as a wildcard. When entering dates use the format YYYY-MM-DD, e.g. 2004-02-29. Use the mark checkboxes to select one or more usernames (several usernames may be accepted depending on the form itself) and click the Select Marked button to return to the previous form.


 

Members

RankUsername Posts Website, Location Joined
New Usernatsflop 0   Fri Apr 25, 2008 7:36 pm
New Usernetaneld122 0   Mon Feb 23, 2009 1:13 pm
New UserNJoy blu3 0   Sat Apr 26, 2008 6:05 am
New Usernoother 0   Sat Apr 26, 2008 4:45 am
New Userninnies20 0   Mon Apr 21, 2008 1:08 am
New UserNiselg 2   Fri Apr 25, 2008 3:04 am
New Usernonu54 0   Sat May 10, 2008 11:42 pm
New Usernatio 0   Mon Apr 21, 2008 3:58 am
New Usernneonneo 5   Fri Apr 25, 2008 11:01 am
New UsernicatronTheGreat 1   Tue Apr 22, 2008 9:48 pm
New Usernew-hacker-yoshi 0   Fri Apr 25, 2008 2:04 pm
New UserNilion 0   Sat Apr 26, 2008 10:38 am
New Userne0 sp00f3r 0   Fri May 02, 2008 10:57 am
New UserNerd-02 0   Thu Apr 24, 2008 8:18 pm
New UserNeoH4x0r 1 Tue Apr 22, 2008 9:09 pm
New UserNotion 0   Sun May 04, 2008 4:05 pm
New Usernanduri 0   Mon Jul 14, 2008 5:13 am
New UserNokia978 0   Tue Apr 22, 2008 2:23 am
New Usernikonofune 0   Tue Apr 22, 2008 2:00 am
New Usernocstud 0   Sat Apr 26, 2008 9:50 am
New Usernightsider 3   Mon Apr 21, 2008 4:19 pm
New UserNo_Effin_Way 3   Fri May 09, 2008 4:13 am
New Usernecromancer12 0   Fri May 02, 2008 10:27 am
New Usernuggy_69 0   Mon Apr 21, 2008 11:24 pm
New Userneileo 0   Mon Apr 21, 2008 11:22 pm