Find a member

Use this form to search for specific members. You do not need to fill out all fields. To match partial data use * as a wildcard. When entering dates use the format YYYY-MM-DD, e.g. 2004-02-29. Use the mark checkboxes to select one or more usernames (several usernames may be accepted depending on the form itself) and click the Select Marked button to return to the previous form.


 

Members

RankUsername Posts Website, Location Joined
New Userkaagaard 0   Thu Apr 17, 2008 2:22 pm
New Userkikpp 0   Tue Apr 15, 2008 3:24 pm
New UserKarate-Boy 25   Sat Apr 26, 2008 9:43 am
New Userknickedixen 0   Tue Apr 15, 2008 3:49 pm
New Userkaohu2010 0   Sat May 03, 2008 2:31 pm
New Userkmod060 0   Tue Apr 15, 2008 6:00 pm
New Userkoenigsegg_ 0   Thu Apr 17, 2008 1:14 am
New Userkadhgueowr 4   Thu Apr 17, 2008 9:53 pm
New Userkottins 0   Sat Apr 19, 2008 11:14 pm
New UserKillerJustice 0   Sat Apr 19, 2008 12:20 am
New Userkaskarath 0   Sat May 24, 2008 8:26 pm
New Userkidcool 0   Wed Apr 16, 2008 1:31 pm
New Userkiro8493 1   Thu Jun 26, 2008 8:42 am
New UserKutan 0   Wed Apr 16, 2008 9:24 pm
New UserKuja 5   Thu Apr 17, 2008 4:13 am
New Userkraudio7 0   Sun Apr 20, 2008 2:52 pm
New Userkingslyzuzzu 0   Thu Apr 17, 2008 11:14 pm
New UserKnoep 0   Thu Apr 17, 2008 7:01 am
New UserKevinFTW 4   Thu Apr 17, 2008 2:22 am
New UserKSEboom 4 Thu Apr 17, 2008 1:33 pm
New Userknck23 0   Fri Sep 04, 2009 7:38 am
New Userkrazyjoeshmo 2   Wed Apr 16, 2008 3:35 pm
New UserKyz95 0   Fri Apr 18, 2008 4:37 pm
New Userkcdinga 0   Thu Apr 24, 2008 12:37 am
New Userkaoskontrol 1   Sat Apr 26, 2008 9:19 am