Find a member

Use this form to search for specific members. You do not need to fill out all fields. To match partial data use * as a wildcard. When entering dates use the format YYYY-MM-DD, e.g. 2004-02-29. Use the mark checkboxes to select one or more usernames (several usernames may be accepted depending on the form itself) and click the Select Marked button to return to the previous form.


 

Members

RankUsername Posts Website, Location Joined
New Userhacker_ferizaj 0   Fri May 02, 2008 2:32 pm
New UserHiGz 0   Fri May 02, 2008 12:31 pm
New UserHaHack10 0   Sat Jun 07, 2008 12:46 pm
New Userhaxorjatce 0   Tue Jul 01, 2008 5:14 am
New UserHonor Sniper 0   Fri May 09, 2008 9:35 pm
New UserHackseventeen 0   Wed Apr 23, 2008 12:19 pm
New Userhackerishackguyy 0   Sun Apr 20, 2008 6:44 pm
New Userhappyladjr 0   Sun Apr 20, 2008 7:22 pm
New Userhybridfurie 1   Fri Apr 25, 2008 3:43 pm
New UserHax123 0   Sat May 10, 2008 2:20 pm
New Userhaseebac 0   Thu Apr 24, 2008 11:45 am
New Userh0ndaracer2 0   Sun Apr 20, 2008 8:00 pm
New UserHolyRider 0   Fri May 02, 2008 8:25 am
New UserHobbitking224 0   Sat May 03, 2008 4:52 pm
New UserHaydes 0   Wed Apr 23, 2008 11:14 pm
New Userhaxit_man 0   Thu Jun 26, 2008 2:23 pm
New UserhackThisLife 0   Tue Apr 22, 2008 8:06 am
New UserHaxtor_88 0   Thu Apr 24, 2008 2:21 am
New Userhannoms 0   Fri Apr 25, 2008 1:15 am
New UserHarbingerofdespair 0   Sat Apr 26, 2008 3:20 am
New UserHwi-Vrs 0   Fri Apr 25, 2008 8:39 am
New Userhackerlex 0   Sat Apr 26, 2008 10:47 am
New Userhotfoot982 0   Mon Apr 21, 2008 6:43 am
New UserH4CK-3R 0   Mon Apr 21, 2008 9:12 am
New UserHotsumaro 0   Fri May 02, 2008 12:10 pm