Find a member

Use this form to search for specific members. You do not need to fill out all fields. To match partial data use * as a wildcard. When entering dates use the format YYYY-MM-DD, e.g. 2004-02-29. Use the mark checkboxes to select one or more usernames (several usernames may be accepted depending on the form itself) and click the Select Marked button to return to the previous form.


 

Members

RankUsername Posts Website, Location Joined
New Userubberkid 0   Sun Apr 13, 2008 5:05 pm
New Useruirtch 0   Sun Apr 13, 2008 6:14 pm
New Userundrgrnd59 8   Sun Apr 13, 2008 10:23 pm
New UserUPO_SKIH 0   Sat Apr 19, 2008 7:12 am
New Userumarekawaru 0   Thu Jun 12, 2008 10:03 pm
New Useruday789 0   Sat Apr 19, 2008 6:48 am
New UserUltraHacker25 0   Mon Aug 23, 2010 8:55 am
New Useruv3 0   Sun Apr 20, 2008 9:13 am
New UserUtahLuge 0   Sat Apr 19, 2008 12:29 am
New UserUncleTiki 0   Sat Apr 19, 2008 8:24 pm
New Userunigee 0   Sun Apr 20, 2008 8:40 am
New UserUntraceable007 0   Thu Jun 19, 2008 12:27 pm
New Userunggoy 0   Tue Apr 15, 2008 10:28 pm
New Userusernamenotused 1   Wed Apr 16, 2008 12:27 pm
New UserUndeadReagan 3   Wed Apr 16, 2008 12:58 pm
New UserUserNameWTF 0   Wed Apr 16, 2008 11:51 pm
New Userurahara11090 0   Fri Apr 18, 2008 10:04 am
New Userunknownl4m3r 0   Thu Apr 24, 2008 1:12 pm
New Userurl144cr 0   Sun Apr 20, 2008 1:58 am
New Userufoolg 0   Sun May 04, 2008 8:10 pm
New Userunus_sapiens 0   Sat May 24, 2008 11:50 pm
New Userunder_sky 0   Wed Jul 02, 2008 3:05 am
New Userumbrolly 0   Tue Jun 10, 2008 6:29 am
New UserUnhackable_1042 5   Sun Apr 20, 2008 8:50 pm
New Userubergamer101 0   Tue Apr 22, 2008 8:18 am

cron