Find a member

Use this form to search for specific members. You do not need to fill out all fields. To match partial data use * as a wildcard. When entering dates use the format YYYY-MM-DD, e.g. 2004-02-29. Use the mark checkboxes to select one or more usernames (several usernames may be accepted depending on the form itself) and click the Select Marked button to return to the previous form.


 

Members

RankUsername Posts Website, Location Joined
New Userandyzweb 1   Tue Apr 15, 2008 6:55 pm
New Useranarjoshi 0   Tue Apr 15, 2008 8:15 pm
New Userabhorsen 0   Thu Apr 17, 2008 10:26 am
New Useralexcuterocker 0   Thu Apr 17, 2008 1:45 am
New UserAcuzio 0   Sun Apr 20, 2008 12:14 am
New Useravoffsc 0   Wed Apr 16, 2008 2:13 pm
New Userarcanum 2   Fri Apr 25, 2008 7:58 pm
New Useralbxor 0   Sat Apr 19, 2008 7:38 pm
New UserAndyTR8591 0   Wed Apr 16, 2008 3:06 pm
New Useranbano 0   Sat Apr 19, 2008 1:43 am
New Useraliomar 0   Sun May 11, 2008 7:21 am
New UserAndrew- 0   Sun Apr 20, 2008 12:42 am
New Userangry_ameba 0   Fri Apr 18, 2008 4:55 pm
New UserAllafrosto 0   Fri May 02, 2008 2:58 pm
New Userannihilus 0   Mon Jun 16, 2008 11:03 pm
New Userandyrewrizzle 0   Sun May 25, 2008 12:22 pm
New UserAdams 631 0   Fri Apr 18, 2008 3:39 pm
New Useralesandy 0   Sat May 03, 2008 5:49 pm
New Userashlinrockey22 0   Tue Nov 02, 2010 10:13 am
New Useralansogd 0   Sat Apr 19, 2008 10:15 pm
New Userarestice 0   Sat Apr 26, 2008 1:49 pm
New Useranonymous160matthew 0   Fri Oct 24, 2008 10:24 am
New Useradigahacker 2   Sat Apr 19, 2008 5:36 pm
New UserAnakhaDracon 0   Sat Apr 19, 2008 9:32 pm
New UserAndromalius 1   Sat May 10, 2008 8:53 pm