Find a member

Use this form to search for specific members. You do not need to fill out all fields. To match partial data use * as a wildcard. When entering dates use the format YYYY-MM-DD, e.g. 2004-02-29. Use the mark checkboxes to select one or more usernames (several usernames may be accepted depending on the form itself) and click the Select Marked button to return to the previous form.


 

Members

RankUsername Posts Website, Location Joined
New Useruplink477 0   Tue May 27, 2008 10:22 pm
New UserUnTaran 1   Thu May 29, 2008 12:20 am
New Userunder_scoor 0   Thu May 29, 2008 9:38 am
New UserukBp_Roy 0   Thu May 29, 2008 5:24 pm
New Userunkownname 0   Fri May 30, 2008 10:08 pm
New UserUtter_iMADNESS 0   Sat May 31, 2008 3:33 pm
New UserUB2 0   Sat May 31, 2008 4:36 pm
New UserUnhinged1122 0   Sat May 31, 2008 7:08 pm
New Useruknowutitiz 0   Sat May 31, 2008 10:39 pm
New UserUndefined_za 0   Sun Jun 01, 2008 8:44 am
New Userunderxoathx2 0   Sun Jun 01, 2008 5:14 pm
New Userubtng 0   Tue Jun 03, 2008 8:10 pm
New UseruWish 0   Wed Jun 04, 2008 12:29 pm
New UserUnanon 0   Wed Jun 04, 2008 12:33 pm
New Userunknown_unknown 0   Wed Jun 04, 2008 4:43 pm
New UserUrYod 0   Thu Jun 05, 2008 1:02 pm
New UserUSER22 0   Fri Jun 06, 2008 2:27 pm
New Useruzi17 0   Sat Jun 07, 2008 9:06 am
New Userutexhookemnc 0   Sat Jun 07, 2008 2:25 pm
New UserusernameXD 0   Sat Jun 07, 2008 2:26 pm
New Userunknown sin 2   Mon Jun 09, 2008 8:41 am
New UserUbagluba 1   Mon Jun 09, 2008 4:20 pm
New UserURFubar 0   Mon Jun 09, 2008 6:07 pm
New Userumbrolly 0   Tue Jun 10, 2008 6:29 am
New Useruranos 0   Tue Jun 10, 2008 7:45 pm