Find a member

Use this form to search for specific members. You do not need to fill out all fields. To match partial data use * as a wildcard. When entering dates use the format YYYY-MM-DD, e.g. 2004-02-29. Use the mark checkboxes to select one or more usernames (several usernames may be accepted depending on the form itself) and click the Select Marked button to return to the previous form.


 

Members

RankUsername Posts Website, Location Joined
New Userpizza44 0   Mon Jun 30, 2008 3:01 pm
New Userphishes 0   Fri Apr 18, 2008 2:48 am
New UserPoopSnacks 0   Tue Aug 05, 2008 8:02 pm
New Userpsykohaxk 0   Sat May 24, 2008 5:02 am
New Userpatti_nelson 0   Tue Apr 15, 2008 4:00 am
New Userphialpha314 0   Mon Apr 14, 2008 10:27 pm
New Userporto9182 0   Fri Apr 18, 2008 1:16 pm
New Userprogrammer232 0   Wed Apr 16, 2008 6:03 am
New UserPowermaniac1 0   Fri Apr 18, 2008 12:49 am
New Userpneuma 0   Sun Apr 20, 2008 5:23 am
New Userpauliefred 0   Mon Apr 14, 2008 10:01 pm
New Userpiggey 0   Mon Apr 14, 2008 4:49 pm
New Userposid 0   Tue Apr 15, 2008 3:01 am
New Userphantom 2   Sat Apr 19, 2008 8:21 pm
New UserPwnany 1   Tue Apr 15, 2008 2:37 am
New Userpacifico 7   Mon Apr 14, 2008 5:29 pm
New UserP_C 0   Tue Apr 15, 2008 2:29 am
New Userphaedruslives 0   Mon Apr 14, 2008 8:02 pm
New Userpr0t0m4n 0   Thu Apr 17, 2008 10:06 am
New Userpcbreaker 0   Sun Apr 20, 2008 12:12 am
New Userplaceyouradhere 0   Fri Apr 18, 2008 1:41 pm
New Userphoenixrbrth 0   Tue Apr 15, 2008 2:15 pm
New Userpeaceful_kaos 1   Sun Apr 20, 2008 5:47 am
New UserPsychoticTurtle 2   Thu Apr 24, 2008 5:20 pm
New UserPhyroxis 10   Mon Aug 11, 2008 7:05 pm