Find a member

Use this form to search for specific members. You do not need to fill out all fields. To match partial data use * as a wildcard. When entering dates use the format YYYY-MM-DD, e.g. 2004-02-29. Use the mark checkboxes to select one or more usernames (several usernames may be accepted depending on the form itself) and click the Select Marked button to return to the previous form.


 

Members

RankUsername Posts Website, Location Joined
New UserXphantom2 0   Sun Apr 20, 2008 7:17 pm
New UserXiolent 0   Sun Apr 20, 2008 7:33 pm
New Userximi 1   Mon Apr 21, 2008 4:11 am
New Userxdontcloseyoureyesx 0   Mon Apr 21, 2008 10:15 am
New UserXxXGrim_ZeroXxX 0   Tue Apr 22, 2008 10:41 pm
New Userxaon 0   Wed Apr 23, 2008 11:03 pm
New Userxyzjotayp 0   Fri Apr 25, 2008 2:19 am
New Userxsilentxstormx 0   Sun Apr 27, 2008 12:00 am
New Userxxkishxx 0   Sun Apr 27, 2008 12:29 am
New UserXerxes500 1   Sun Apr 27, 2008 3:46 am
New Userxldrummer123 0   Sun Apr 27, 2008 1:09 pm
New UserXandruan 0   Sun Apr 27, 2008 6:24 pm
New UserXenon345 4   Sun Apr 27, 2008 10:16 pm
New Userxide 0   Wed Apr 30, 2008 3:08 pm
New Userxslayer 0   Wed Apr 30, 2008 6:40 pm
New UserxAaroncx 0   Thu May 01, 2008 3:11 pm
New Userx-lil-hacker-x 0   Fri May 02, 2008 10:09 am
New UserXenn 0   Fri May 02, 2008 1:03 pm
New UserXzorn 0   Sat May 03, 2008 7:34 am
New Userxupbaxoi 0   Sat May 03, 2008 9:01 pm
New UserXXXxxx 0   Sat May 03, 2008 10:49 pm
New UserxXxSuffocatexXx 2
Cornwall, England
Sun May 04, 2008 6:15 pm
New Userxerox_personality 1   Thu May 08, 2008 7:57 pm
New Userxsjadop 0   Fri May 09, 2008 12:39 pm
New Userxtreme1 0   Fri May 09, 2008 1:26 pm