Sorry If This Is A Stupid Question...

The constant threat: viruses, trojans, spyware, ... the list goes on

Sorry If This Is A Stupid Question...

Post by Exaelia on Mon Sep 17, 2012 3:32 pm
([msg=69427]see Sorry If This Is A Stupid Question...[/msg])

If I put this under the wrong topic, I'm really sorry. I saw a topic that said 'how to reverse-engineer.' I don't really understand what that is. I'm a newbie, so I know absolutely nothing. Well, there are new people who went to college... Uh.. never mind. But I have no idea about anything.
Exaelia
New User
New User

Blog: View Blog (0)

Re: Sorry If This Is A Stupid Question...

Post by centip3de on Mon Sep 17, 2012 6:54 pm
([msg=69429]see Re: Sorry If This Is A Stupid Question...[/msg])

Exaelia wrote:If I put this under the wrong topic, I'm really sorry. I saw a topic that said 'how to reverse-engineer.' I don't really understand what that is. I'm a newbie, so I know absolutely nothing. Well, there are new people who went to college... Uh.. never mind. But I have no idea about anything.

Alright, I'll only answer this because I love Reverse Engineering... and you seem like a pretty cool guy/gal. Anyway, seeing as you are saying you know nothing, I'll start from nothing.

1. Programming languages: