Basic 1 password is incorrect

A place where newbies can post without (much) fear of reprisal. All mission posts should still go in the applicable forum.
Forum rules
Older HTS users: Be nice to the new people.

NEW USERS: This is NOT the place to post about missions! Refer to "Missions" category.

Basic 1 password is incorrect

Post by ksmils93 on Thu Dec 27, 2012 12:49 am
([msg=71858]see Basic 1 password is incorrect[/msg])

seriously i know its the right password but its not letting me start and its really starting to get annoying please help me.

(i have tried other things believe me)

and if you guys could give me a list of programs that ill need that would be great.
ksmils93
New User
New User
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Thu Dec 27, 2012 12:46 am
Blog: View Blog (0)


Re: Basic 1 password is incorrect

Post by fashizzlepop on Thu Dec 27, 2012 2:12 am
([msg=71859]see Re: Basic 1 password is incorrect[/msg])

Are you entering your account password or the password you have found that you believe should be the answer to mission 1?

FireFox or Chrome is all you need for the Basic missions as well as most of the Realistic.

Lastly, I moved this thread to the NZone as it better fits the topic.

Cheers.
The glass is neither half-full nor half-empty; it's merely twice as big as it needs to be.
User avatar
fashizzlepop
Developer
Developer
 
Posts: 2304
Joined: Sat May 24, 2008 1:20 pm
Blog: View Blog (0)


Re: Basic 1 password is incorrect

Post by mShred on Thu Dec 27, 2012 2:57 pm
([msg=71865]see Re: Basic 1 password is incorrect[/msg])

If you'd direct your attention to the link below.
viewtopic.php?f=14&t=5959
Now that we're all on the same page,
viewtopic.php?f=14&t=5958
Image

For those about to rock.
User avatar
mShred
Administrator
Administrator
 
Posts: 1612
Joined: Tue Jun 22, 2010 4:22 pm
Blog: View Blog (2)



Return to NZone

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests