How To Bypass Omegle Captcha?

A place where newbies can post without (much) fear of reprisal. All mission posts should still go in the applicable forum.
Forum rules
Older HTS users: Be nice to the new people.

NEW USERS: This is NOT the place to post about missions! Refer to "Missions" category.

How To Bypass Omegle Captcha?

Post by shadowgalleri on Sun Mar 11, 2012 4:26 pm
([msg=64959]see How To Bypass Omegle Captcha?[/msg])

Hi. I am a noob so please forgive me.

I recently started using this website.

You can text or video chat to strangers.

Every once in a while I would get a captcha , but now I get one after every time I want to start a new chat.

I really don't know why, I am not doing anything inappropriate and not even trolling. Just killing time and trying to talk to people.

I noticed that when I had to leave and I left the window open with the captcha screen, the next time I went to the website I had to start entering a Captcha every single time! This is beyond annoying.

I am wondering if anyone knows how to fix this or a way around it? Any info would help thanks. Anything at all, please. I would owe you one!

Or also if anyone knows a good free IP changer that really works because my IP seems to stay the same always. :(

Any help and the I will love you forever, thanks!

Sorry if this is not the right spot for this post but I won't get a real answer if I try to ask in yahoo questions or something like that. Thanks again.
shadowgalleri
New User
New User

Blog: View Blog (0)

Re: How To Bypass Omegle Captcha?

Post by fire_ball on Sun Mar 11, 2012 4:40 pm
([msg=64960]see Re: How To Bypass Omegle Captcha?[/msg])

I believe you will either be getting the captcha either because for some reason the site thinks your a bot
or because there's a big operation to turn all books in the world digital and captcha are the fastest way to cheaply do it

and to change you ip foxyproxie is what I currently use
and works with firefox, chrome and ie
fire_ball
New User