Looking for a mentor

General technological topics without their own forum go here

Looking for a mentor

Post by Benz1983 on Wed Apr 24, 2013 3:41 pm
([msg=75320]see Looking for a mentor[/msg])

Hi, I am a total noob with very limited html knowledge..im looking for someone who is willing to help me understand hacking.. Any and all help is appreciated. I do promise to only use any knowledge taught to me for good. :mrgreen: help me ubers n elites.
Benz1983
New User
New User

Blog: View Blog (0)

Re: Looking for a mentor

Post by hellow533 on Wed Apr 24, 2013 4:30 pm
([msg=75322]see Re: Looking for a mentor[/msg])

First if you want to start hacking look up "Manzio's complete hacking guide for all major website" on youtube. This will teach you in full detail how to hack yahoo, google, youtube, facebook, etc. with no repercussions and a 0% chance of you get in trouble for it.

Then I want you to search "Manzio's complete hacking guide for all banks and networks" on youtube. This will teach you in full detail how to hack bank accounts, networks, steal client information, use RATs on the FBI, hack runescape etc. with no repercussions.

After you watch these two videos, learn in full detail how to program and operate PHP, HTML, and possibly SQL. After those I want you to look in to network security and OSI layers, then in to wireless hacking, then web hacking, etc. After about 6 months of research come back and ask me this same question. If you seriously need to ask it again I'll send you off to a better place.

You also might want to read those HTS articles that tell you in depth how to do special things for special people just like you.
“Teach me how to hack!”
"What, like, with an axe?"
hellow533
Contributor
Contributor

Post by 3asyMac on Wed Apr 24, 2013 7:04 pm
([msg=75328]see Re: Looking for a mentor[/msg])