Network Hacking

What's the best way to setup a home network? Why should I care about BGP?

Network Hacking

Post by d000m on Fri Aug 01, 2014 11:37 am
([msg=82588]see Network Hacking[/msg])

Hello Guys i am new to hacking networks and want the help of you guys from where should i start in network hacking. By far i only know is that after resolving the ip i need to use nmap to see which port is open and which is not along with the service it is running.

Can you please point me to the papers where i can learn and read stuff on hacking into networks.
d000m
New User
New User

Blog: View Blog (0)

Re: Network Hacking

Post by cyberdrain on Mon Aug 04, 2014 3:54 pm
([msg=82601]see Re: Network Hacking[/msg])

Did you ask Google first?
Free your mind / Think clearly
cyberdrain
Contributor
Contributor

Post by aahnajain on Wed Aug 20, 2014 7:32 am
([msg=82885]see Re: Network Hacking[/msg])

You should have the knowledge of encryption. To get started hacking of wireless network a hacker would set up a fake AP is matching the SSID. Rest You can take help from Google.
aahnajain
New User
New User

Post by BB3235 on Thu Aug 28, 2014 7:56 am
([msg=83032]see Re: Network Hacking[/msg])

@d00m
Hi :geek:
So this is my first post, and I am pretty new here... Im going to try to help you out since this is a great way to learn myself. I have been browsing the forums for some time now and i think it would be good to have my (first post) really mean something... One thing i have learned is that nothing is spoon fead, so the information the people give you on these forums should be taken into consideration for the time they put in. As @cyberdrain said, asking google is really a good idea.