Minecraft

Got something to share about your favorite games? Strategies? Game codes? Discuss gaming topics here!

Minecraft

Post by tremor77 on Mon Nov 22, 2010 11:15 am
([msg=49243]see Minecraft[/msg])

For anyone who is interested http://www.yafb2.com Yet Another Freebuild 2 and YASMP are minecraft servers, 1 classic and 1 alpha MP... that a friend of mine runs.. and I've offered him some space on my ded servers for the alpha (paid version) and.. I started playing myself a bit.. quite addicting little game... so for anyone interested, these are decently managed servers with my awesomeness standing behind them... if you were looking for some decent servers to play on.
tremor77
Contributor
Contributor

Blog: View Blog (0)

Re: Minecraft

Post by neuromanta on Mon Nov 22, 2010 11:26 am
([msg=49244]see Re: Minecraft[/msg])

tremor77 wrote:For anyone who is interested http://www.yafb2.com Yet Another Freebuild 2 and YASMP are minecraft servers, 1 classic and 1 alpha MP... that a friend of mine runs.. and I've offered him some space on my ded servers for the alpha (paid version) and.. I started playing myself a bit.. quite addicting little game... so for anyone interested, these are decently managed servers with my awesomeness standing behind them... if you were looking for some decent servers to play on.

Thanks for the opportunity, but I prefer to play offline... the multiplayer part is still quite buggy, and I can live out my creativity in offline mode too :).
neuromanta
Poster
Poster

Post by nasomancer on Mon Nov 22, 2010 7:18 pm
([msg=49261]see Re: Minecraft[/msg])

I also tend to stay away from multiplayer, at least outside of LAN. This will change when Survival mode gets closer to 100% in multiplayer, so if you run a survival server in the near future (or whenever Notch implements it), I'll definitely check it out.
nasomancer
New User
New User

Post by kujinR on Mon Nov 22, 2010 10:45 pm
([msg=49282]see Re: Minecraft[/msg])

/offtopic