I find it very interesting that you are in a relationship with someone from the same region as this MakeupMishaps person, that region being Trinidad/Tobago. What's more, your employer (as well as that of your significant other, who is also employed teaching at a college in Tacarigua) is listed as TriniVIP, which I can only assume from their website is some sort of party catering service in Trinidad.
Now, being a high-profile clubbing service provider, some of your clientele are undoubtedly quite famous. As we all know, famous people tend to be somewhat extravagant, point in case, Lady Gaga. Extravagance in this case meaning gaudy makeup. Now why would you be upset about someone making fun of the makeup styles of others? You wouldn't, unless of course one of those people were either a favored client (in which case you would be obligated to help them) or someone with whom you have a special relationship.
How am I doing so far? Bear in mind, this all hinges on your credibility.
-----------
Digging further into your profile, I have decided that you really are who you claim to be. Judging by the Skype address of "Solus501" and the "whitefang501@gmail.com" email address, it's likely that you either are the same person, or an elaborate hoax. But why 501? Is that your birthday, May first? Or perhaps it's your group, The White Fang 501, which is also linked to your email. Checking MySpace for the same group, I find a page with the same logo. The leader's name is "Big Boss" and he looks a lot like you. His name is even "Anthony" which is close enough to "Antonio" for me. Oddly enough, his location is "Nevada" which is the state you graduated high school from. His profile link even ends in 501. The ultimate kicker? His occupation is listed as "CEO of TriniVIP.com"
Are you Big Boss?
-----------
On a hunch, I ran WhoIs checks against both of your sites (TriniVIP and UnlockingIdeas). They are both registered to one Anthony Marquette. Pseudonym of yours? Anyways, they registered around the same time in fall of '09. Through that same WhoIs, I was able to get what I assume to be your alternative email (
Marquette501@gmail.com) and physical address, which I will be kind enough not to post.
-----------
Now I must admit, I've had a little trouble tracking your friend Christopher. He was smart and decided to lock up his Facebook page, but a few well-crafted Google searches revealed him to be a fashion photographer of some sort. That would fit quite well into your circle of friends.
http://www.modelmayhem.com/296497http://www.linkedin.com/pub/christopher ... /9/904/2a5He might want to register his
http://www.christopherluciano.com domain again. It expired in April. I might just grab it for him, you know, to make sure nobody else does. Think he'd mind?
Anyways, I was able to find his MySpace (you guys just love attention) here:
http://www.myspace.com/fashioncameraA bit old, but I think it's valid nonetheless.